1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Macafem is an all-natural supplement that balances hormone levels in women by nourishing the endocrine glands. Read the latest Macafem reviews from women who have already tried this herbal supplement and overcome their symptoms of menopause, PMS, and other hormonal disorders.

Rated : 4.6 / 5

Based on 172 Reviews

macafem reviews women

April 4, 2017 5-Star

I started taking Macafem at the end of January and I can honestly say they have worked for me

Wow, what can I say I’m so glad I came across this website. I started taking Macafem at the end of January and I can honestly say they have worked for me Its taken just short of 3 months to get the benefits, No more night sweats, mood swings which my husband is loving, and for some reason I’m not getting cramp anymore which is a godsend as it use to wake me up at night. I didn’t realise how much these tablets worked until I had run out of them and I am waiting for my next lot to be shipped out so come on hurry up Macafem I NEED YOU and note to myself don’t forget to order and not leave it till the last minute.
Mrs Catherine L. ( one happy customer 😃)

December 26, 2016 5-Star

As a Nurse Practitioner I am always open to natural treatments. I would highly recommend this product!

I had been taking Black Cohosh with minimal results but within 2 weeks my hot flashes, dryness and lack of libidio was completely gone with Macafem! I was cautious at first- I am estrogen dominant ( migraine triggers) but Macafem worked beautifully! As a Nurse Practitioner I am always open to natural treatments. I would highly recommend this product!

October 19, 2017 5-Star

I tried lots of other remedies and all failed and I knew I didn't want to go on HRT

Macafem is brilliant, when I started my menopause my body and my brain was in overdrive and I was in such a shock with the changes in my moods,sweats and the tiredness. I tried lots of other remedies and all failed and I knew I didn’t want to go on HRT. My friend bought this for herself but she felt she didn’t need it as she was towards the end of her menopause so she told me to try it. Well what did I have to loose, it was there so I gave it a go. Within 2 weeks I felt my mood had changed and the dark cloud wasn’t there, then I began to feel more energetic. I still get the odd sweats but I am much better controlled in everything else. So I have to say thank you to macafem it has improved my overall wellbeing.

October 16, 2017 5-Star

I love this product it calms your whole systems, nervous system endocrine system

I love this product it calms your whole systems, nervous system endocrine system. I was having a lot of problems going through menopause I needed something and I stumbled upon this product. And it works everything is back in place now.

September 7, 2017 5-Star

Fantastic feeling used to have night sweating and hot flushes

Fantastic feeling used to have night sweating and hot flushes. It has all stopped feeling energetic and generally well, I would fully recommend the product.

August 20, 2017 5-Star

This saved me from having to go on HRT

My skin cleared up, which is monumental. I have Sjogrens Syndrome and borderline Lupus, so I get scleroderma on my chin sometimes that won’t heal. Out of balance estrogen is the culprit. Within two weeks, it went away. I also lost 7 pounds. This was mainly water weight, but the relief of not feeling bloated and swollen was immense. The swollen breasts also went away. I still have upper back pain related to menopause, but it is less severe. Since I have kidney disease in remission, getting rid of the swelling was very important, since it stresses the kidneys. This saved me from having to go on HRT.

August 18, 2017 5-Star

I have suffered no side effects---they actually seem to give me more energy

I am 55 years old; 3 years ago I began taking Macafem because I was suffering with bloating, enlarged tender breasts and many hot flashes through the night (6 to 10) and during the day (10 to 20)….i was miserable! Then after just one week of taking three Macafem per day, my bloating and tender breast issues ceased. My hot flashes were cut in half. I have continued taking Macafem ever since but I now only take 2 pills per day and only experience a few hot flashes per day and one or two thru the night—I can handle that! I have experimented going off of Macafem for one week and by the 7th day my numerous hot flashes came back! So, I now take it everyday to keep them down to a minimum. I have suffered no side effects—they actually seem to give me more energy because of the added minerals and vitamins Macafem contains. I have given many of my friends a 2 week supply just to get them started. I love this product!

August 3, 2017 5-Star

This is a keeper!

I first started taking Macafem in February, 2015 and posted an initial positive review then. It’s been over two years, and I’m now 47, and I can honestly say the only time this product doesn’t work is when I get complacent in feeling better and forget to take it! This summer I became inconsistent in taking it and have had a return of night sweats, vaginal dryness and poor sleep. I’ve started taking it again faithfully this week and have ordered five more bottles at the lower price. This is a keeper!

July 25, 2017 4-Star

I was pleasantly surprised by how well this worked

I was pleasantly surprised by how well this worked. After I found the proper dosage for my body I stopped having hotflashes, nightsweats, sleeplessness etc. I tried to find a cheaper alternative but did not have the relief I found with macafem.

July 22, 2017 5-Star

I have told many women about it just because it has been such a life changer for me

I have my life back for the most part. I am 49 years old. The hot flashes had become disruptive as they were seemingly continuous, day and night. It had been a sudden onset and with a vengeance! I tried some homeopathic remedies and other modes to no avail. I read all the testimonials on this, of which there were so many…however, I really had little expectation. Shipping was prompt. I began taking one per day. I had relief within 5 days. 100 capsules after, I continue to take 1 per day. My menstruation went back to it’s “original” schedule, which I am not sure how great that is medically and otherwise, but am happy to be able to function fully again. The symptom of moods, which I didn’t realize I had exactly, also leveled out. I have told many women about it just because it has been such a life changer for me. This is the second review of anything, that I have ever submitted, so let that speak for itself!

Page 1 of 1812345...Last »

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!