1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Rated: 4.6 / 5 

Based on 429 Reviews

Macafem Testimonial from Phyllis

November 23, 2017 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders, Vaginal Dryness

OMG I’m from Chicago Ladies and I have told every women that I know that is having problems with menopause about Macafem. I was so tired couldn’t sleep, sore joints, mood swings, dryness you know where and them hot flashes that came like labor pains every 15 minutes on the minute. I was looking online and I came across Macafem website and I read everyone of the review. No one had nothing negative to say so I thought I would buy a bottle to try. I couldn’t wait for the bottle to come and when it did I took my first 3 pills that day. Before the 7th day I noticed I was sleeping through the night my mood swings were changing I could handle things that were going at work. I still have hot flashes but I can count them on one hand and when I get them they don’t feel as HOT as before and it’s for a split second then they’re gone. I was reading some of the other reviews and after taking 90 days worth they didn’t have any. So I’m keeping the faith and taking these wonderful Macafem pills. Meanwhile I’ll keep tell all the women I want us all to feel good during these trying times of menopause!!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Macafem Testimonial from Krisandra

November 10, 2017 5-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Hair Loss, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

All I can say is this product really works. I am 46 and have been going through early menopause for 3 years now, due to a partial hysterectomy. It started that 2nd year. I noticed my hair thinning, just out of the clear blue and sweating mostly at night, which of course disrupted my sleep and the worst part for me out of all of this is the depression and not feeling like me and just crazy crazy thoughts that go through my mind. Also some anxiety. I definitely do not want to get on hormones so, I tried this product and some how ( not sure how) but it works. Somehow those horrible feelings and sadness don’t feel as bad. Ladies don’t be skeptical. Try it, you wont be disappointed. Good Luck!!!! Thanks again Macafem.

December 27, 2018 5-Star

Fatigue, Hair Loss, Irregular Periods, Mood Swings, Weight Gain

Macafem absolutely works! I was experiencing mood swings, erratic period, weight gain, fatigue and hair loss. All of my symptoms have subsided. I feel myself again. I’m so thankful that I stumbled across this online while researching menopause symptoms and recommend this product to all ladies. It really does work.

Macafem Testimonial from Denise

December 23, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes

This product is a life saver! Since I have started using Macafem I do not get hot flashes or any other menopause symptom. I have a very physical job and this whole menopause thing was torture. Since I started Macafem has helped immensely. I tell every women I know about this product and direct them to this site. The fact that it is a natural product sells it even more. Thanks to the creators of this product!!!
Keep up the great work on helping women get through one of the toughest times of there lives
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Denise from Roch.N.Y.

December 14, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes

I have tried many products, none can compare to Macafem. I don’t write reviews unless the products truly work for me. This product has dramatically decreased my hot flashes and has made me feel at peace with myself while having to go through this stage in my life. Thank you Macafem! You truly are the best!

December 3, 2018 4-Star

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings

I started by seeing results within a few weeks..hot flashes are down tremendously and my ‘mood’ has improved according to my husband Hahahaaa.. Since its new..Im going to buy another month supply until I’m sure everything is going well with my body and the improvements are still getting better..then I can start getting the ‘multiple’ bottles to save some money. Thanks Macafem!!!!

November 29, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Sleep Disorders

Macafem has helped with my menopausal symptoms, hot flushes are now gone, sleeping better at night and slowly getting the hormones balanced again
Very happy with the product and will keep using this for as long as I can.

November 29, 2018 5-Star

I am really thankful.

Macafem is being helping me to stay at work. All those side effects from the menopause had vanished and I am feeling more in control of my health

Thank you for your great product

Macafem Testimonial from Amy

November 9, 2018 5-Star

Fatigue, Headaches, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

This is my second review of Macafem, and I’m still in awe of how great this stuff actually works!!!!
I’m writing another review, because I’ve tried to stop taking Macafem, thinking I may be over my hot flashes, night sweats, moodiness, fatigue and headaches. I’ve been taking Macafem for over a year. It is the ONLY thing I found to erase all of the symptoms I had. I decided a couple of weeks ago not to order anymore, and I ran out a few days ago. Needless to say, my symptoms are back with a vengeance and I am desperately waiting on my Macafem that I quickly reordered to come in the mail!!!! This is one product I do not want to run out of again! I would recommend this stuff to anyone with menopausal symptoms!

November 5, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Macafem works wonders! I was having so much difficulty sleeping due to night sweats, and I also had terrible hot flashes during the day. After taking Macafem for a couple weeks, my symptoms went away completely. Amazing! I’m so happy there is a natural remedy to alleviate my symptoms so I don’t have to take prescription hormone therapy.

Page 1 of 4312345...Last »

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!