1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Rated: 4.6 / 5 

Based on 543 Reviews

Macafem Testimonial from Melanie

January 28, 2019 5-Star

Brain Fog, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Oh my goodness, Macafem did exactly what I needed! I HIGHLY recommend this for finding relief from menopause symptoms. Menopause had hit me hard (I’m 51). The night sweats were happening several times throughout the night so I could not get quality sleep. Hot flashes several times a day where the sweat would drip off me, and my mental clarity/emotional well being was deteriorating fast. I searched and found Macafem and just prayed that the reviews were even half as true as they said. They were spot on! Within 2 weeks, for me, I was deeply sleeping through the night with no night sweats at all. The hot flashes have totally subsided! I’m mentally strong again and feel emotionally stable. It’s hard to believe that Macafem can do all this, but it has for me. I’ve recommended it to family and friends. It’s an amazing product!

Macafem Testimonial from Lisa

January 16, 2019 5-Star

Anxiety, Energy Levels, Memory Lapses, Sleep Disorders

I have been taking Macafem for 21days now. The first thing I have noticed is my energy level has much improved. By week 2 my anxiety is better and I’m sleeping more sound. Week 3 I feel like my memory is improving day by day. I just ordered my second bottle, and can’t wait to see how I’m gonna feel. Thank you for this amazing transformation Macafem!

November 30, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Night Sweats

This has been my life saver. I have been suffering for 3 years with severe night sweats and hot flashes. I have not been able to keep dry at all day or night. My Doctor’s refused to help me. It started causing burning and severe pain to my hands and feet. I was developing crippling arthritis like symptoms. Since using your product I have become pain free and my clothes stay dry now. I still get hot flashes but they are greatly improved. I am so thankful. Shame on physicians for not advocating this product when a patient is clearly in crisis and suffering.

November 26, 2019 5-Star

I love it! It has given me an opportunity to feel “normal” and my intimacy has been restored 😉

October 31, 2019 5-Star

I took this a while back and shouldn’t of stopped. It helped me a lot with what I was going through and hoping once I start it again I will start to feel better.

October 29, 2019 4-Star

Energy Levels

It’s only been my first few weeks, but I do feel more energy and less pain than before.

I look forward to experiencing more results, then will gladly come back and review again!

October 21, 2019 5-Star

Brain Fog, Energy Levels, Irritability, Mood Swings

I was skeptical after having a partial hysterectomy, but I took this product, It seemed I was breezing through, until I ran out, oh boy not good, I was angry without knowing why, I was often feeling down without energy, tension was staying in my neck and shoulders all the time and just an overall feeling of blah, I have now re-ordered and will never let myself run out again, I can’t wait for the brain fog and the irritability to go away, I will continue to pray daily, but lol, I believe the lord was saying I am here, but you know what you must do.

October 8, 2019 5-Star

Irregular Periods, Weight Gain

It has helped me regulate my weight, my symptoms and cycle! Incredible! It took though 6 months of taking 4 pills at a time to start working.

October 5, 2019 5-Star

Joint Pain

I was suffering with many pre-menstrual symptoms as well as hypothyroid symptoms. I was having excruciating pain in my feet and joints on a regular basis. Within a week of taking Macafem, I felt the symptoms decreasing in severity. Within a few weeks, I was having little to no pain in my feet and joints. Amen!

October 2, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

I have been using Macafem for several years now and I always think when I run out that I don’t really need to reorder because I’m feeling fine and it’s not really doing anything for me, but….. After only a few days without it I know I am wrong! All of my old problems come back! I start having hot flashes several times an hour during the day, wake up with hot sweats during the night, get weepy over tiny things I should not be weeping over and generally just don’t feel like myself anymore! As soon as I get my new order, within a few days everything is back the way it should be… no more sweats, no more flashes, no more crying! It really does work for me!

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!