1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Rated: 4.6 / 5 

Based on 354 Reviews

Macafem Testimonial from Phyllis

November 23, 2017 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders, Vaginal Dryness

OMG I’m from Chicago Ladies and I have told every women that I know that is having problems with menopause about Macafem. I was so tired couldn’t sleep, sore joints, mood swings, dryness you know where and them hot flashes that came like labor pains every 15 minutes on the minute. I was looking online and I came across Macafem website and I read everyone of the review. No one had nothing negative to say so I thought I would buy a bottle to try. I couldn’t wait for the bottle to come and when it did I took my first 3 pills that day. Before the 7th day I noticed I was sleeping through the night my mood swings were changing I could handle things that were going at work. I still have hot flashes but I can count them on one hand and when I get them they don’t feel as HOT as before and it’s for a split second then they’re gone. I was reading some of the other reviews and after taking 90 days worth they didn’t have any. So I’m keeping the faith and taking these wonderful Macafem pills. Meanwhile I’ll keep tell all the women I want us all to feel good during these trying times of menopause!!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Macafem Testimonial from Krisandra

November 10, 2017 5-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Hair Loss, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

All I can say is this product really works. I am 46 and have been going through early menopause for 3 years now, due to a partial hysterectomy. It started that 2nd year. I noticed my hair thinning, just out of the clear blue and sweating mostly at night, which of course disrupted my sleep and the worst part for me out of all of this is the depression and not feeling like me and just crazy crazy thoughts that go through my mind. Also some anxiety. I definitely do not want to get on hormones so, I tried this product and some how ( not sure how) but it works. Somehow those horrible feelings and sadness don’t feel as bad. Ladies don’t be skeptical. Try it, you wont be disappointed. Good Luck!!!! Thanks again Macafem.

Macafem Testimonial from Sharon

April 16, 2018 5-Star

Irregular Periods, Joint Pain, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

Oh my gosh! (Yes, I’m from Wisconsin!) In 2011, I came across this wonderful product while searching for relief for joint pain. Being 47 years old at the time, I began to also have heavy irregular monthly cycles…perimenopause. I gave this product a try. I also took it to my ob/gyn for approval. He approved and kept the pamphlet!
I am now 53, and I have gone through menopause. This product has truly been a welcome relief for me! With all the hormone changes that go on during this time of my life, I find this product has helped me “be me.”
Macafem helps me keep my moods and my libido balanced, while also bringing relief to my joints. While in perimenopause, my cycles became more tolerable while I took Macafem with prescribed progesterone.
During perimenopause, I took 3 – 5 tablets/day, three in the morning, two midday. After menopause, I take 2 -4 tablets/day, two in the morning, sometimes two at midday if I feel I need a boost. I highly recommend Macafem. You’ll be glad you gave it a try.

April 16, 2018 5-Star

Joint Pain, Loss of Libido, Sleep Disorders, Weight Gain

After using Macafem for at least 2 years I have decided to have a break from it to observe my body and what it would do without it . Well, it has been been 5 weeks since I have stopped taking it and I found that do not sleep as well, my appetite is harder to to control, my libido is not the same. I also feel that it might have something to do with my menopausal joint aches – they are back again.
Would someone be able to let me know whether this product is beneficial for our joint pain?
Love this product. Ordering more again.
— ANSWER FROM MACAFEM —
Thank you for your review, Ewa! Macafem’s nutrients help balance hormonal levels by nourishing the endocrine system. In this way, it alleviates most disorders related to hormonal imbalance, such as menopause symptoms, including joint pain.

April 5, 2018 4-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido, Vaginal Dryness

I have had every peri menopause symptom imaginable. Every time I turn around there is a new symptom. Prior to menopause, I had multiple surgeries for Endometriosis. I have half of one ovary and I was skeptical/wondering if this product would work for me. I have taken bio identical hormones, vitamins, probiotics, fish oil, you name it. All of that worked for a little while and then I hit a wall recently. I started taking Macafem 30 days ago. It definitely has changed my life for the better. I was afraid that my sex life was over (sorry, TMI). Within a week and a half my hot flashes were almost gone, my sex drive was almost back to normal, depression and anxiety and vaginal dryness were significantly better. I am very grateful. Thank you.

April 3, 2018 5-Star

Hair Loss, Hot Flashes

I am a 51 year old experiencing the typical perimenopause symptoms with rapid hair loss too. Been taking Macafem for 60 days and I can’t say enough about how it has helped me. I am no longer having hot flashes and the hair loss has slowed down so much, almost to a normal amount. I haven’t made any other changes, so I have to give credit to Macafem for these positive changes. Just hope it lasts.

March 29, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

I tried many brands to relieve my menopause symptoms. After taking Macafem for a month at 5 per day, my symptoms began to fade. I have now adjusted to 3 per day and that seems to be the right amount for me. At this time I am now on my 3rd order and couldn’t be happier. My hot flashes have been greatly reduced, my ups and down swings are gone and my libido is better than ever before. The secret is to give it time and find out how much your body needs…

March 17, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I wish I would have tried this earlier in perimenopause. I could have had extra years without night sweats, hot flashes, etc. Definitely glad that menopause concerns led me to research this product. Thank you.

Macafem Testimonial from Lou

March 16, 2018

Initially I thought I’d made an error of judgement in ordering Macafem – there was an issue with a customs charge, pushing them towards unaffordable for me. Then two things happened: extraordinarily compassionate customer service from Macafem (thank you) and they really worked! Symptoms stopped within a fortnight. When I ran out, I deliberately waited to see what happened. Within a fortnight, symptoms returned. I am ordering some more. Worth every penny.

March 14, 2018 4-Star

I’ve been taking Macafem for about 50 days or so. I am seeing good results. My hot flashes have diminished and are less severe and my acne seems to be clearing a bit. I hope to see more improvement as I continue to use this product.

Page 1 of 3612345...Last »

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!