1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Rated: 4.6 / 5 

Based on 408 Reviews

Macafem Testimonial from Phyllis

November 23, 2017 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders, Vaginal Dryness

OMG I’m from Chicago Ladies and I have told every women that I know that is having problems with menopause about Macafem. I was so tired couldn’t sleep, sore joints, mood swings, dryness you know where and them hot flashes that came like labor pains every 15 minutes on the minute. I was looking online and I came across Macafem website and I read everyone of the review. No one had nothing negative to say so I thought I would buy a bottle to try. I couldn’t wait for the bottle to come and when it did I took my first 3 pills that day. Before the 7th day I noticed I was sleeping through the night my mood swings were changing I could handle things that were going at work. I still have hot flashes but I can count them on one hand and when I get them they don’t feel as HOT as before and it’s for a split second then they’re gone. I was reading some of the other reviews and after taking 90 days worth they didn’t have any. So I’m keeping the faith and taking these wonderful Macafem pills. Meanwhile I’ll keep tell all the women I want us all to feel good during these trying times of menopause!!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Macafem Testimonial from Krisandra

November 10, 2017 5-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Hair Loss, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

All I can say is this product really works. I am 46 and have been going through early menopause for 3 years now, due to a partial hysterectomy. It started that 2nd year. I noticed my hair thinning, just out of the clear blue and sweating mostly at night, which of course disrupted my sleep and the worst part for me out of all of this is the depression and not feeling like me and just crazy crazy thoughts that go through my mind. Also some anxiety. I definitely do not want to get on hormones so, I tried this product and some how ( not sure how) but it works. Somehow those horrible feelings and sadness don’t feel as bad. Ladies don’t be skeptical. Try it, you wont be disappointed. Good Luck!!!! Thanks again Macafem.

September 11, 2018 5-Star

Depression, Mood Swings

My daughter had huge mood swings and depression, a week or so before her period. I bought Macafem for myself, but after reading the benefits for PMS, I decided to let her try it. The first month I notice an easier person to live with, and by the second month I did not even know she had already had her period. No moodiness or depression. She calls them her happy pills (I told her not to say that too loud, people might think the wrong thing). So glad we found Macafem!!!!!! peaceful home now!

September 2, 2018 5-Star

Energy Levels, Hot Flashes, Memory Lapses, Night Sweats

I love Macafem! It has given me my memory back!! I was struggling to the point that I was afraid I was going to have to quit my job. My night sweats are GONE. It has also helped my hot flashes tremendously. They happen much less frequently and I can tell a huge difference if I forget to take it more than a couple days. I also love the little lift it gives me in energy. I can’t have caffeine in any form, and Macafem doesn’t affect me like that. I only have to take 2 a day, with food/breakfast.

August 16, 2018 4-Star

Hot Flashes

I started using Macafem a couple of months ago and I have really noticed a change in my symptoms. I was having hot flashes, but my biggest problem was feeling gloomy, lonely, sad several days out of the week. Macafem has all but taken that feeling away and I am not getting hot flashes at all. I just ordered three bottles. I would definitely recommend trying it to others.

Macafem Testimonial from Blair

August 1, 2018 5-Star

Energy Levels, Mood Swings

I feel better overall, more positive and less moody. I seem to have more energy and less menopausal symptoms.

July 29, 2018 5-Star

Energy Levels, Mood Swings

I am 23 years old (many YEARS away from menopause!) and have 4 kids. After each kid, I could feel that my body/energy/mood were not what it was before having kids and especially since I was having my kids so close together, I knew something needed to change. A neighbor recommended these to me. She says her husband buys them for her every month because she’s a beast without them LOL so I decided to give them a try. After 5 days of taking them, I thought “ok yeah I feel better, I think they’re probably working” then after 10 days of taking them, holy cow! Something was wrong with me! Why was I so happy? I had so much energy and felt like I hadn’t felt for years! (and again I’m not that old) All I can say is for mood/hormone balancing and overall feeling great, macafem works!

July 25, 2018 5-Star

Depression, Hot Flashes, Irritability, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

So ladies, I was having mood swings, hot flashes/flushes and was angrier than a mama bear being robbed of her cubs. When I wasn’t angry I was depressed. My libido was very low if you know what I mean:). Even with all of this, I was not interested in doing synthetic hormones after doing the research. For me the benefits did not out weigh the risks. During my research, I stumbled upon Macafem. I read the reviews yet, I was not convinced until I just could not take it anymore! I decided to give it a try and reserve my review until I was pretty confident in my results.
I am currently ordering my 3rd bottle. I have to say Macafem has been a game changer! As with most medications especially all natural supplements it takes some time for you to see results so the 1st month I really couldn’t see any difference and was getting discouraged, but some small still voice told me to stick with it and by the 2nd month the hot flashes/flushes were gone! My other issues have subsided as well. I refuse to be without these pills. Moral of the story…If you are menopausal, please don’t delay your body and family will thank you!!! I fully realize everyone is different therefore, will have a different experience, but Macafem is worth trying!

July 20, 2018 4-Star

Breast Pain, Joint Pain

My name is Stephanie and I am 43 and because of Macafem I don’t have any more bruises on my body. I was also having pain in different areas of my body including breast pain and Macafem relieves all the pain. Finding Macafem is a pray that was manifested for me. I thank God and founders of Macafem.

July 12, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

I have been using this product for 5 months now. I started out 3 tablets a day. Now I’m up to 4 and I am amazed how well I feel. I just recently ordered my third order of 3 bottles. I don’t have hot flashes.. Rarely do I have night sweats. My periods are very light w/o back aches and abdominal cramps. My mood has been very stable, no more mood swings. I definitely feel better and I am a true believer in this product. Thank you Macafem for helping me get my hormones balanced again. Angie S.

Page 1 of 4112345...Last »

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!