1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Rated: 4.6 / 5 

Based on 498 Reviews

Macafem Testimonial from Melanie

January 28, 2019 5-Star

Brain Fog, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Oh my goodness, Macafem did exactly what I needed! I HIGHLY recommend this for finding relief from menopause symptoms. Menopause had hit me hard (I’m 51). The night sweats were happening several times throughout the night so I could not get quality sleep. Hot flashes several times a day where the sweat would drip off me, and my mental clarity/emotional well being was deteriorating fast. I searched and found Macafem and just prayed that the reviews were even half as true as they said. They were spot on! Within 2 weeks, for me, I was deeply sleeping through the night with no night sweats at all. The hot flashes have totally subsided! I’m mentally strong again and feel emotionally stable. It’s hard to believe that Macafem can do all this, but it has for me. I’ve recommended it to family and friends. It’s an amazing product!

Macafem Testimonial from Lisa

January 16, 2019 5-Star

Anxiety, Energy Levels, Memory Lapses, Sleep Disorders

I have been taking Macafem for 21days now. The first thing I have noticed is my energy level has much improved. By week 2 my anxiety is better and I’m sleeping more sound. Week 3 I feel like my memory is improving day by day. I just ordered my second bottle, and can’t wait to see how I’m gonna feel. Thank you for this amazing transformation Macafem!

August 16, 2019 5-Star

Energy Levels, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Menopause hit me like a ton of bricks! The night and day sweats and mood swings were the worst. I knew I did not want to go to the doctor, because he just wanted to put me on hormone therapy. I found Macafem when I was searching for a all natural way of dealing with it. I have been on it more more than a year now, and I can honestly say it has been a God sent. I feel like I have control over my self, I sleep better, I have more energy and the sweats are very few and so minor I barely notice them. I love your product and I have recommended it to any one that asks. Please don’t change a thing about Macafem and don’t ever leave my life. Lol

July 25, 2019 5-Star

Sleep Disorders

One of the best things I ever decided to try. I have been taking it for 5 years or more now and won’t do without it. I am post menopause. It has helped me to sleep better at night and improved my overall wellbeing. I show thyroid improvements as well. Love this stuff!

July 18, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Sleep Disorders

I had hot flashes for 10 years and tried everything in the stores they did not work in fact some of them made me worse and I couldn’t sleep. Now I can finally sleep through the night and also not have to worry about major hot flashes during the day either. Macafem has been a blessing for me.
Thank you so much.

July 4, 2019 4-Star

Dizziness, Loss of Libido, Night Sweats

I’ve been using Macafem for about 2 yrs and enjoying life without the bothersome menopause symptoms I had been previously experiencing. Earlier this year 2019, I ran out and decided to try a different brand. Within a couple of weeks the menopause symptoms returned (dizziness, night sweats, etc.). So, I ordered more Macafem and got back on the supplement. I didn’t notice a difference right away, so I increased my tablet intake from 3 to 4 a day. That’s when I started to feel better. I give the product four stars because, my libido is still weak, otherwise, I feel much better on Macafem.

July 2, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

I stopped taking Macafem and boy! was I wrong. While NOT on Macafem, I had hot flashes several times a day – almost drenching in sweat – pitiful. Well, just restarted taking Macafem with pills left over and in four days the hot flashes have subsided considerably! Will continue to take Macafem; in fact, am reordering today. Am sorry I stopped but so glad Macafem was created. Thank you so much!

June 25, 2019 5-Star

Energy Levels, Hot Flashes, Weight Gain

I have found that Macafem is helping me transition through menopause easier. My weight is stable, hot flashes are rare and mild, water retention is gone, I have more energy and feel much better. I have combined it with eating healthy and regular exercise.

June 14, 2019 5-Star

Anxiety, Loss of Libido

I went through menopause twenty years ago, I was younger than most because of thyroid disease but over the years I had lost all desire for intimacy with my husband. It caused some tough times even though in the beginning he was very understanding. It wasn’t until I felt like I was having a nervous breakdown did I remember that I had bought Macafem for my daughter because she had such terrible menstrual cramps. She did amazing on it so she suggested that I try it. This is the honest to God truth it wasn’t five days before I felt amorous towards my husband again and I felt in control of my emotions. I love the fact that this is all natural and I’m so glad I found this product years ago. If you have any doubts about this product I suggest you try one bottle because I know you will go back for more I’m glad I did.

June 12, 2019 5-Star

Irregular Periods, Menstrual Cramps, Night Sweats

Since starting to take Macafem my periods have become more regular again, cramping is not as much of a problem, and night sweating is much better. I did find that I need to take it in the morning or I had trouble sleeping at night. Once I switched I haven’t had any more problems with sleeplessness. I only take one tablet a day at this time.

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!