1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Rated: 4.6 / 5 

Based on 513 Reviews

Macafem Testimonial from Melanie

January 28, 2019 5-Star

Brain Fog, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Oh my goodness, Macafem did exactly what I needed! I HIGHLY recommend this for finding relief from menopause symptoms. Menopause had hit me hard (I’m 51). The night sweats were happening several times throughout the night so I could not get quality sleep. Hot flashes several times a day where the sweat would drip off me, and my mental clarity/emotional well being was deteriorating fast. I searched and found Macafem and just prayed that the reviews were even half as true as they said. They were spot on! Within 2 weeks, for me, I was deeply sleeping through the night with no night sweats at all. The hot flashes have totally subsided! I’m mentally strong again and feel emotionally stable. It’s hard to believe that Macafem can do all this, but it has for me. I’ve recommended it to family and friends. It’s an amazing product!

Macafem Testimonial from Lisa

January 16, 2019 5-Star

Anxiety, Energy Levels, Memory Lapses, Sleep Disorders

I have been taking Macafem for 21days now. The first thing I have noticed is my energy level has much improved. By week 2 my anxiety is better and I’m sleeping more sound. Week 3 I feel like my memory is improving day by day. I just ordered my second bottle, and can’t wait to see how I’m gonna feel. Thank you for this amazing transformation Macafem!

October 2, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

I have been using Macafem for several years now and I always think when I run out that I don’t really need to reorder because I’m feeling fine and it’s not really doing anything for me, but….. After only a few days without it I know I am wrong! All of my old problems come back! I start having hot flashes several times an hour during the day, wake up with hot sweats during the night, get weepy over tiny things I should not be weeping over and generally just don’t feel like myself anymore! As soon as I get my new order, within a few days everything is back the way it should be… no more sweats, no more flashes, no more crying! It really does work for me!

September 18, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

Have been taking Macafem as I didn’t want to take hormones when I started ‘having my own private summers’ ~ very helpful ~ give it a go ~ believe you will be nicely surprised at how effective they are ~ swear by them now ~ Victoria

September 16, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

I never write reviews but am making an exception. I’ve been using Macafem for 3 1/2 years and it really does help with my hot flashes. I had to go off it for 3 weeks due to a knee replacement and very much noticed the difference. Thank you Macafem!

August 31, 2019 4-Star

Before starting Macafem, I highly recommend going online and getting a copy of a Menopause Symptom Assessment. Several sites have printable versions where you can score your symptoms 1-5 etc. Score your symptoms and then start taking the lowest dosage of Macafem, after a couple weeks, re-score your symptoms and adjust the dosage. Rinse and repeat. Macafem helps me cope with the myriad of symptoms I have. It does not make all my symptoms disappear, I doubt any supplement could, but it does help.

August 23, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

I have been taking Macafem for a few years now and I do not suffer from a ton of hot flashes and feel more myself. I definitely feel a difference when I forget to take it, but as soon as I take my dose I feel relief. I recommend women to go the natural way and give it a whirl.. You won’t be disappointed.

August 20, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Irritability

I’ve been using macafem for 5yrs. I do not experience the irritability like I did before and has also helped keep the hot flashes bareable

August 19, 2019 5-Star

Brain Fog, Hot Flashes, Sleep Disorders

I have been taking Macafem for over 2 months. I was one of the lucky ones and noticed a difference with my hot flashes quite quickly. I still experience them but they are not near as intense or as frequent as they were. I was sleeping better in the beginning but am noticing a change in that now. Hopefully its a short term change. I cannot speak to weight loss as I have not improved my eating habits. I think it has also offered me a clearer mind. I can focus better and am more able to complete tasks.

August 16, 2019 5-Star

Energy Levels, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Menopause hit me like a ton of bricks! The night and day sweats and mood swings were the worst. I knew I did not want to go to the doctor, because he just wanted to put me on hormone therapy. I found Macafem when I was searching for a all natural way of dealing with it. I have been on it more more than a year now, and I can honestly say it has been a God sent. I feel like I have control over my self, I sleep better, I have more energy and the sweats are very few and so minor I barely notice them. I love your product and I have recommended it to any one that asks. Please don’t change a thing about Macafem and don’t ever leave my life. Lol

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!