1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Rated: 4.6 / 5 

Based on 458 Reviews

Macafem Testimonial from Melanie

January 28, 2019 5-Star

Brain Fog, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Oh my goodness, Macafem did exactly what I needed! I HIGHLY recommend this for finding relief from menopause symptoms. Menopause had hit me hard (I’m 51). The night sweats were happening several times throughout the night so I could not get quality sleep. Hot flashes several times a day where the sweat would drip off me, and my mental clarity/emotional well being was deteriorating fast. I searched and found Macafem and just prayed that the reviews were even half as true as they said. They were spot on! Within 2 weeks, for me, I was deeply sleeping through the night with no night sweats at all. The hot flashes have totally subsided! I’m mentally strong again and feel emotionally stable. It’s hard to believe that Macafem can do all this, but it has for me. I’ve recommended it to family and friends. It’s an amazing product!

Macafem Testimonial from Lisa

January 16, 2019 5-Star

Anxiety, Energy Levels, Memory Lapses, Sleep Disorders

I have been taking Macafem for 21days now. The first thing I have noticed is my energy level has much improved. By week 2 my anxiety is better and I’m sleeping more sound. Week 3 I feel like my memory is improving day by day. I just ordered my second bottle, and can’t wait to see how I’m gonna feel. Thank you for this amazing transformation Macafem!

Macafem Testimonial from Renee

April 3, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

Not only are my hot flashes nearly nonexistent, but my doctor has decreased the amount of thyroid medication I am taking due to the benefits of Macafem. I am very happy with this product. I have been using Macafem for approximately 6-8 months.
Renee L
McKinney, TX

April 3, 2019 5-Star

Irregular Periods, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders

I’ve been using Macafem for about 5 years. I ran out of it a couple of times and each time, I anxiously waited for my supply to come. I had pre-menopause problems of heavy sporadic bleeding. OBGYN prescribed birth control, twiced, to help. I would use it for a month and stop. I did not like the idea of birth control at 50+ years of age. So after the 2nd time, I searched for a natural remedy and found Macafem. I was tired and growing old quickly. Macafem has given me back my energy and made menopause an easy transition. Macafem has definitely helped my mood swings and sleep. I am regularly mistaken by folks for being the mother of my grandkids. I am nearing 59 years of age and feel 40 again. Thank you Macafem.

March 22, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Sleep Disorders

This stuff works! I have been taking it for about 7 weeks now. At first I didn’t think it was going to work, but I continued to take 3 of them per day faithfully. Around the fifth week mark, I realized I didn’t have any more hot flashes right after dinner (which was always when they started.) I also noticed that even though I still had them when I went to bed, they were not as severe. This past week though, even those have diminished to almost nonexistent. There might be a couple of times when I start to feel warm, not hot, but I quickly cool down to normal within in minute. And I have been sleeping so well! Normally I would average about 2-3 hours of sleep, then toss and turn the rest of the night. I have been sleeping a solid 6-7 hours now without waking. Love it! Also, I can work out and get my body warmed up without triggering a hot flash. With summer coming, I am looking forward to being able to be out in the heat of the day without it triggering a hot flash. I hope this works indefinitely, unlike the black cohash which stopped working after 5 months. Thank you Macafrem!

March 17, 2019 4-Star

Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I had a radical hysterectomy on February 12th. Needless to say it was very hot and uncomfortable about 3 days after surgery. Pretty intense night sweats and hot flashes and definitely fatigue because of waking up hot multiple times a night.
I’ve been taking Macafem for about 3 weeks faithfully. I’ve had to play around with the dosage to find what works best for me but I think it’s working. My night sweats have improved and are much less intense as are my hot flashes. The number of flashes/night sweats that I was having has dropped as well.
I didn’t know if this would work for me because I don’t have ovaries but it is indeed helping me.
I don’t know about the libido because I still haven’t been cleared from surgery yet. It’s a little too soon to weigh in on that bullet point. I do have high hopes though. I’m feeling pretty confident that Macafem is going to work as promised.
I would definitely recommend trying Macafem. If it helps with the libido then I’ll be changing my rating to 5 stars.

March 5, 2019 5-Star

Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

I was miserable for several months with hot flashes and night sweats. I couldn’t sleep and was always so tired. 2 weeks on Macafem and all the symptoms subsided. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is premenopausal.

March 1, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes

This product has made ALL the difference in the world for me. It has totally eliminated my hot flashes… I am so grateful!!!

February 10, 2019 5-Star

Energy Levels, Mood Swings

I have noticed a huge difference in my mood, energy levels and overall way of life after taking Macafem for 2 weeks now. I was Sceptical…a friend told me about it and how it helped her. I’m 49 and feel normal again!

January 27, 2019 5-Star

Fatigue, Joint Pain

This product has been a life saver! I was experiencing terrible joint pain and fatigue and the difference since I started taking Macafem has been dramatic. It provided almost immediate relief!

Page 1 of 4612345...Last »

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!