1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Thousands of women have gotten relief from their symptoms.
Get to know some of them!

Rated: 4.6 / 5 

Based on 393 Reviews

Macafem Testimonial from Phyllis

November 23, 2017 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders, Vaginal Dryness

OMG I’m from Chicago Ladies and I have told every women that I know that is having problems with menopause about Macafem. I was so tired couldn’t sleep, sore joints, mood swings, dryness you know where and them hot flashes that came like labor pains every 15 minutes on the minute. I was looking online and I came across Macafem website and I read everyone of the review. No one had nothing negative to say so I thought I would buy a bottle to try. I couldn’t wait for the bottle to come and when it did I took my first 3 pills that day. Before the 7th day I noticed I was sleeping through the night my mood swings were changing I could handle things that were going at work. I still have hot flashes but I can count them on one hand and when I get them they don’t feel as HOT as before and it’s for a split second then they’re gone. I was reading some of the other reviews and after taking 90 days worth they didn’t have any. So I’m keeping the faith and taking these wonderful Macafem pills. Meanwhile I’ll keep tell all the women I want us all to feel good during these trying times of menopause!!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Macafem Testimonial from Krisandra

November 10, 2017 5-Star

Anxiety, Depression, Hair Loss, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

All I can say is this product really works. I am 46 and have been going through early menopause for 3 years now, due to a partial hysterectomy. It started that 2nd year. I noticed my hair thinning, just out of the clear blue and sweating mostly at night, which of course disrupted my sleep and the worst part for me out of all of this is the depression and not feeling like me and just crazy crazy thoughts that go through my mind. Also some anxiety. I definitely do not want to get on hormones so, I tried this product and some how ( not sure how) but it works. Somehow those horrible feelings and sadness don’t feel as bad. Ladies don’t be skeptical. Try it, you wont be disappointed. Good Luck!!!! Thanks again Macafem.

July 25, 2018 5-Star

Depression, Hot Flashes, Irritability, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

So ladies, I was having mood swings, hot flashes/flushes and was angrier than a mama bear being robbed of her cubs. When I wasn’t angry I was depressed. My libido was very low if you know what I mean:). Even with all of this, I was not interested in doing synthetic hormones after doing the research. For me the benefits did not out weigh the risks. During my research, I stumbled upon Macafem. I read the reviews yet, I was not convinced until I just could not take it anymore! I decided to give it a try and reserve my review until I was pretty confident in my results.
I am currently ordering my 3rd bottle. I have to say Macafem has been a game changer! As with most medications especially all natural supplements it takes some time for you to see results so the 1st month I really couldn’t see any difference and was getting discouraged, but some small still voice told me to stick with it and by the 2nd month the hot flashes/flushes were gone! My other issues have subsided as well. I refuse to be without these pills. Moral of the story…If you are menopausal, please don’t delay your body and family will thank you!!! I fully realize everyone is different therefore, will have a different experience, but Macafem is worth trying!

July 2, 2018 4-Star

Anxiety, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I was suffering so bad with my menopause, high anxiety, night sweats, and major hot flashes. Did take a few weeks for any results but I’m happy to say I feel so much better. I still do get symptoms now and then but not nearly as bad and less frequent. Feel like I have my life back! Strongly recommend.

June 25, 2018 5-Star

Night Sweats

This product is a God send! The first night I took this product I had no night sweats. I sleep like a baby and feel wonderful. When I miss a dose I can tell because my symptoms return. I will continue to use this product and tell others about it! Thank you Macafem!

June 18, 2018 3-Star

Digestive Problems

I had been experiencing a lot of cramping and stomach issues tied to perimenopause for months before I found Macafem. I began taking 3 tablets a day about a month ago, and I can honestly say I feel 90% better already. I’ve even recommended it to my acupuncturist, who has experienced symptoms similar to mine. I’m sold!

May 28, 2018 5-Star

Mood Swings

I won’t go without Macafem!! I had a hysterectomy 6 years ago. Had lots of hormonal issues afterwards and did not want to go on man-made hormones. My sister told me about Macafem. I tried it and love it!! My husband calls them my happy pills!! I am me again, not the, “who are you and what did you do with my wife”, grouch I turned into after the surgery. Thank you Macafem for turning my life around!!

May 8, 2018 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings

Macafem has definitely relieved most — if not all — of the menopause symptoms I started experiencing about 3-4 months after my radical hysterectomy for uterine sarcoma. It helped alleviate hot flashes, made it much easier to sleep and (according to my husband) I haven’t had mood swings or anything related to hormones. I even suggested it to a friend who used it for a while then stopped and immediately notice the difference. She’s back to using it. I’m currently weaning off of it, so hopefully all is well. Thank you for this product and making things so much better.

Macafem Testimonial from Kristianne

May 3, 2018 5-Star

Brain Fog, Depression, Difficulty Concentrating, Hot Flashes

I was dealing with hot flashes, feelings of depression (wanting to cry at the drop of a hat), difficulty remembering, concentrating and creating a cohesive thought while having conversations. Within one to two weeks my worst systems had subsided. I feel normal mentally and emotionally and no more hot flashes. I am SO incredibly grateful to have found Macafem. It is a relief to be feeling “normal” and productive again.

April 25, 2018 5-Star

Skin Problems, Sleep Disorders

I have referred your product to many woman. My sister, friends as well as myself all had great results. I for instance cannot get off them since it totally stabilizes my level of hormones. My sister had dry skin & lack of sleep.
I will continue to refer your product.

Page 1 of 4012345...Last »

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!