1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Macafem is an all-natural supplement that balances hormone levels in women by nourishing the endocrine glands. Read the latest Macafem reviews from women who have already tried this herbal supplement and overcome their symptoms of menopause, PMS, and other hormonal disorders.

Rated : 4.6 / 5

Based on 47 Reviews

macafem reviews women

May 7, 2016 5-Star

Within 2 days I could feel a big difference all the way around…

OK girls I am 53 & I have had every symptom of MENOPAUSE There are!!!! to the point I could not drive anymore from the anxiety !!! Did some research found MACAFEM Thank You GOD it saved my life, & Marriage!! Within 2 days I could feel a big difference all the way around, within 5 days I Drove to town to get milk YEH!! I own a seasonal Buss. Green House Witch gets very hot I am able to run my business & be civil to my customers!!! I took the pills for 4 months then Quit to see if symptoms would come back, They DID, Started Back on pills & all is well again! For those of you who like caffeine NO MATTER what you do to help menopause symptoms the CAFFEINE counter backs your treatment!!!!! Be fair to yourself do a test no CAFFEINE for 1 week Don’t Cheat You will be AMAZED!!!! I am ordering more pills today as I am running low & DONT want to run out. OH I have been taking the pills for a YEAR now!!!! Hope this helps some of you make up your mind, Don’t wait put in an order !!!!!!!!!!

May 4, 2016 4-Star

I feel very in control of my emotions, now.

I started taking Macafem last year after a hysterectomy, at 39. I loved it! I had fibroids that had grown quite large over the course of four years (my uterus was 18.5 week size). My hormones were so out of whack, I was unable to lose weight and felt a little bit like I was going crazy. I think Macafem helps me lose weight (I only take the 1x/day for 30 days, annually). I feel very in control of my emotions, now, as well. I tell everyone about it when they ask about my weight loss (I had been working out daily for a few years before the surgery and was building muscle, but not losing much fat). I figure, fix the machine – the glands – not dump in more hormones in ways that are dangerous. I just ordered my batch for the year, and I was disappointed. One of the really nice things about this supplement, for someone like myself who doesn’t take supplements because she doesn’t like taking pills, is that it was smooth and and thin and went down really easy. Now, the pills are fatter and drier and are hard to swallow. I hope the company will go back to the old format.
ANSWER FROM MACAFEM
Jessica, thank you very much for your testimonial and feedback.
In a continuous endeavor to improve Macafem, the shape and thickness of the tablets did change in 2015. After gathering feedback from our clients, we have determined that thickness should be reduced, which we are in the process of doing. This improvement will come late 2016.

January 13, 2017 4-Star

…It wasn’t until I completely ran out of it that I realized it was truly working and I just needed to give it time.

The price is a little high, but it is well worth it! I thought that it wasn’t helping me, but it wasn’t until I completely ran out of it, that I realized it was truly working and I just needed to give it time. It is not something that is a quick fix, but it does help if you take the required doses. Everyone’s body is different, so what may work for you, may not work the same for someone else, it may take longer or shorter. Just depends on your body. Give it time and don’t expect it to be quick and immediate. Give it a few months as they post.

December 16, 2016 5-Star

It has helped me through peri-menopause to full menopause...

Oh my gosh yes! I love your product! It has helped me through peri-menopause to full menopause. I began using your product when I was 48. I am now 52. It has also helped me with osteoarthritis in my knees and pelvis, of which I have had a total right hip and total left knee replacements. I am very active being a farmwife and photographer.
Thank you so much!

December 15, 2016 5-Star

I can't imagine being without it now...

I’ve been using Macafem for the last 7 months. It helps me extremely well to deal with the many discomforts of menopause. I can’t imagine being without it now. I definitely recommend Macafem!

December 11, 2016 5-Star

...this is a wonderful product and has saved my sanity!

I started Macafem a few months ago..purchasing 3 bottles. I have been using it pretty regularly and have noticed so many improvements. I quit having almost all mood fluctuations and have also noticed a huge reduction in hot flashes. Energy has been consistent and great also! Just ordered 5 more bottles…this is a wonderful product and has saved my sanity!

December 11, 2016 5-Star

I feel like I'm in my 40's and I am enjoying my life again

After taking Macafem for a week, my energy level has increased, the mood swings are gone, and I can enjoy sex with my husband without the pain I use to have. I feel like I’m in my 40’s and I am enjoying my life again. I am truly satisfied with your product and will share this with my friends and family. Thank you!

December 9, 2016 5-Star

3 tablets a day for me make all the difference in how I feel

Although I came through the early stages of Menopause relatively easily, eventually heart palpitations and hot flashes did come on. Not wanting to resort hormone replacements, I did an online search to see what was working for other women. Many of the supplements contained as many as 17 different herbs which made me cautious. I’ve been using Macafem now for about 9 months and can testify that it works. 3 tablets a day for me make all the difference in how I feel.

December 7, 2016 5-Star

After taking Macafem, my mood swing greatly improved...

Prior to Macafem, I was going through severe depression and I know I do not need anti-depressant as I am fully aware that this depression is from fluctuating hormones. After taking Macafem, my mood swing greatly improved and I felt like I am alive. I was able to return to my hobbies . It had made my mind clearer and I was able to think straight again.
My husband and I love your product.

December 6, 2016 4-Star

Makes you feel like a normal person again

Product is great (five stars). Stops hot flashes, controls weight issues, stops headaches, nausea and bloating. A miracle in a tablet. Makes you feel like a normal person again.

Shame that for International customers they do not offer a variety of shipping options. Not all countries have such a good postal service as the US. This is why it only gets a 4 star rating!

Page 1 of 512345

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!