1-800-985-9066

Macafem Reviews

Macafem is an all-natural supplement that balances hormone levels in women by nourishing the endocrine glands. Read the latest Macafem reviews from women who have already tried this herbal supplement and overcome their symptoms of menopause, PMS, and other hormonal disorders.

Rated : 4.6 / 5

Based on 62 Reviews

macafem reviews women

December 26, 2016 5-Star

As a Nurse Practitioner I am always open to natural treatments. I would highly recommend this product!

I had been taking Black Cohosh with minimal results but within 2 weeks my hot flashes, dryness and lack of libidio was completely gone with Macafem! I was cautious at first- I am estrogen dominant ( migraine triggers) but Macafem worked beautifully! As a Nurse Practitioner I am always open to natural treatments. I would highly recommend this product!

May 7, 2016 5-Star

Within 2 days I could feel a big difference all the way around…

OK girls I am 53 & I have had every symptom of MENOPAUSE There are!!!! to the point I could not drive anymore from the anxiety !!! Did some research found MACAFEM Thank You GOD it saved my life, & Marriage!! Within 2 days I could feel a big difference all the way around, within 5 days I Drove to town to get milk YEH!! I own a seasonal Buss. Green House Witch gets very hot I am able to run my business & be civil to my customers!!! I took the pills for 4 months then Quit to see if symptoms would come back, They DID, Started Back on pills & all is well again! For those of you who like caffeine NO MATTER what you do to help menopause symptoms the CAFFEINE counter backs your treatment!!!!! Be fair to yourself do a test no CAFFEINE for 1 week Don’t Cheat You will be AMAZED!!!! I am ordering more pills today as I am running low & DONT want to run out. OH I have been taking the pills for a YEAR now!!!! Hope this helps some of you make up your mind, Don’t wait put in an order !!!!!!!!!!

January 12, 2017 5-Star

I love the balance emotional and hormonally that I gel from Macafem…

I love the balance emotional and hormonally that I get from Macafem I feel very lucky that it has helped me so much with most of my perimenopausal symptons. Thank you for your great product.

January 8, 2017 5-Star

I take 2 tablets per day and it makes me feel wonderful.

I have been using Macafem for 4 years since I had a complete hysterectomy. I take 2 tablets per day and it makes me feel wonderful. I recommend this product to women who need help with menopause side effects.

January 6, 2017 5-Star

It reduced my horrible hot flashes like nothing else I’ve used!

It reduced my horrible hot flashes like nothing else I’ve used!!!!!!! I may get a little warm one or two times/day, but no hot flashes! I am sleeping wonderfully, better than I have in years. I made the mistake of not ordering prior to running out & the hot flashes are back with a vengeance. I’ve certainly learned my lesson & won’t let that happen ever again! Great product! Thanks, Cory H.

January 5, 2017 4-Star

It really helped balance my hormones at age 63.

It really helped balance my hormones at age 63. I am well past menopause. I’ve been out for about a month and can really tell a difference in not feeling as well as when I was on it.

December 30, 2016 4-Star

Had no noticeable improvement for the first 3 weeks, but ny week 4 noticed improved mood, energy returning.

Have taken 2 full bottles now (3 tablets each morning). Had no noticeable improvement for the first 3 weeks, but by week 4, noticed improved mood, energy returning. Sleep was less disturbed. Flashes are not a big issue for me so cannot comment. ran out and have been off pills for a week now and noticing the loss of benefits of taking them, so ordering a 3 month supply. I recommend.

December 30, 2016 5-Star

…it REALLY helped me through perimenopause, menopause and now post menopause

I’ve been taking Macafem for several years now, trust me it REALLY helped me through perimenopause, menopause, and now post menopause. I keep my supply going, and cannot even imagine how my life would have been had I not discovered it!

December 29, 2016 4-Star

It has especially been helpful with mood swings and bloating

I’ve been taking Macafem for quite sometime & it has been much more helpful than other OTC products. It has especially been helpful with mood swings and bloating. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is that a few years back, they changed the size & shape of the pill. It can be difficult to swallow – I almost choked a couple of times. I shared this concern with them but received a bland, disinterested response.
ANSWER FROM MACAFEM
Dorothea, thank you very much for your review and feedback.
In a continuous endeavor to improve Macafem, the shape and thickness of the tablets did change in 2015. After gathering feedback from our clients, we have determined that thickness should be reduced, which we are in the process of doing.

December 29, 2016 5-Star

I decided ti try it after reading all the testimonials, and started feeling better almost immediately.

I decided to try it after reading all the testimonials, and started feeling better almost immediately. I did have to adjust my blood thinner, but my dr worked with me. I also gave her an empty bottle, because she wanted to find out more about it, after seeing how much it helped me.

Page 1 of 712345...Last »

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!