Macafem Reviews

Our customers’ experience with Macafem is very important for us, and very helpful for other women. Please take your time to read the different reviews we provide here.

Rated : 4.6 / 5

Based on 27 Reviews

macafem reviews women

May 7, 2016 5-Star

Within 2 days I could feel a big difference all the way around…

OK girls I am 53 & I have had every symptom of MENOPAUSE There are!!!! to the point I could not drive anymore from the anxiety !!! Did some research found MACAFEM Thank You GOD it saved my life, & Marriage!! Within 2 days I could feel a big difference all the way around, within 5 days I Drove to town to get milk YEH!! I own a seasonal Buss. Green House Witch gets very hot I am able to run my business & be civil to my customers!!! I took the pills for 4 months then Quit to see if symptoms would come back, They DID, Started Back on pills & all is well again! For those of you who like caffeine NO MATTER what you do to help menopause symptoms the CAFFEINE counter backs your treatment!!!!! Be fair to yourself do a test no CAFFEINE for 1 week Don’t Cheat You will be AMAZED!!!! I am ordering more pills today as I am running low & DONT want to run out. OH I have been taking the pills for a YEAR now!!!! Hope this helps some of you make up your mind, Don’t wait put in an order !!!!!!!!!!

May 4, 2016 4-Star

I feel very in control of my emotions, now.

I started taking Macafem last year after a hysterectomy, at 39. I loved it! I had fibroids that had grown quite large over the course of four years (my uterus was 18.5 week size). My hormones were so out of whack, I was unable to lose weight and felt a little bit like I was going crazy. I think Macafem helps me lose weight (I only take the 1x/day for 30 days, annually). I feel very in control of my emotions, now, as well. I tell everyone about it when they ask about my weight loss (I had been working out daily for a few years before the surgery and was building muscle, but not losing much fat). I figure, fix the machine – the glands – not dump in more hormones in ways that are dangerous. I just ordered my batch for the year, and I was disappointed. One of the really nice things about this supplement, for someone like myself who doesn’t take supplements because she doesn’t like taking pills, is that it was smooth and and thin and went down really easy. Now, the pills are fatter and drier and are hard to swallow. I hope the company will go back to the old format.
ANSWER FROM MACAFEM
Jessica, thank you very much for your testimonial and feedback.
In a continuous endeavor to improve Macafem, the shape and thickness of the tablets did change in 2015. After gathering feedback from our clients, we have determined that thickness should be reduced, which we are in the process of doing. This improvement will come late 2016.

March 24, 2016 5-Star

I have been taking them for almost a month, all my symptoms are gone.

I love this product I’m 48 I am fit workout live a great life just started experiencing two periods fatigue tired not wanting to get out of bed I started looking up premenopausal symptoms and natural supplements this one had great reviews I have been taking them for almost a month, all my symptoms are gone pms pains gone fatigue gone my libido went up I feel great I take three a day I am sooo happy !!!!!
😂😂😂😂😂😂

February 25, 2016 4-Star

It really is a great products and I noticed relief in approximately 3 days

I have menopausal joint pain and inflammation. Macafem has greatly eased my symptoms and I can’t go without it. I have also noticed an increase in energy since taking Macafem. It really is a great product and I noticed relief in approximately 3 days. Great product.

February 9, 2016 5-Star

I am very thankful that I do not have to take any hormones!!!

Macafem is a life saver. I have been taking it for some years now. Without it, I have anxiety attacks and hot flashes. Terrible. I love that Macafem is natural and that is has nutrients. It has really helped me. I am very thankful that I do not have to take any hormones!!!!!

August 15, 2015 4-Star

By the end of the first week my fatigue has decreased and my memory had returned…

I am 45 and have been experiencing menopause symptoms: fatigue, hair loss, night sweats, mental fog, moodiness, weight gain, nausea, abdominal disturbance, etc. The fatigue and mental fog was affecting my everyday normal functions, it had become such a continuous problem that I wasn’t able to function in my job, I can’t take HRT so I starting researching natural supplements for fatigue in menopause and that’s when I came across the Macafem, as I am in Australia I was a little nervous about purchasing this from America but the reviews where so good and with the money back guarantee, I thought I would give it a shot and I am so glad that I did, by the end of the first week my fatigue had decreased and my memory had returned, I have been on 3 tablets a day for about 4 weeks and have noticed a significant improvement in the fatigue and my sore breasts and other symptoms, at first I had a little bloating but that subsided by the 2nd week, I am so glad that I persevered with Macafem, it has changed by life, I can actually remember things and peoples names !!

May 15, 2015 4-Star

I feel like I have my life back

I have been tormented with menopausal symptoms for over a year. Headaches, dry itchy skin and vaginal dryness that became maddening. After only a few days of taking Macafem my symptoms have nearly disappeared. I feel like I have my life back. I am ordering more today!

Thank you!!

March 14, 2015 5-Star

The flashes have gone completely, I couldn't be happier…

I’ve been suffering with hot flashes, mood swings and weight gain. I’ve gained 10lb in the last 4 months .i was getting up to 15/20 flashes a night, it was terrible .I was tested and found out i was in full blown menopause, doctor said i should avoid HRT as there was a history of cancer in my family . I researched herbal remedies and found Macafem ,I checked out all the reviews then ordered 3 bottles, these were delivered very quickly. This tablet is fantastic a miracle pill, I started the tablets a month ago taking 3 tablets a day , I noticed a change in my mood within a week, much happier, I’ve been taking the tablets for a month , The flashes have gone completely, I couldn’t be happier, I would definitely recommend like i say a miracle pill, I’m finally getting my life back.

March 9, 2015 4-Star

I am very pleased with how it has helped with my premenopausal symptoms

I have been taking Macafem for ten days now. Started off 3 twice a day now will go to 3 a day. I am very pleased with how it has helped with my premenopausal symptoms. Will recommend to my girlfriends when they are ready!

March 1, 2015 5-Star

It has changed my life, I basically have no more symptoms

I am 53 and started having hot flashes and night sweats when I turned 50. I googled the symptoms of menopause and had approx 16 of them. I suffered for 2 1/2 years as I did not want to use medication. I stumbled across Macafem and read the reviews. I was impressed and bought 3 month supply. It has changed my life. I basically have no more symptoms whatsoever!!! I just ordered another 5 month supply and told my close friends about it. She just ordered too. Don’t suffer any more. Buy this product. It has changed my life and my marriage.

Page 1 of 3123

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Review With Us!