1-800-985-9066

Testimonials about Hot Flashes

macafem testimonial women

May 6, 2020

Hot Flashes

After reading reviews decided to give this a go, more out of desperation, as hot flushes were so bad. Best thing I did, these are amazing. Within 2 weeks hot flushes had almost ceased bar for the odd one or two. Now two months in, taking 3 a day nothing. Life changing!!!
Just ordered another 5 months worth. Amazing natural product that actually works for me.

February 12, 2020

Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I can’t stop singing the praises of this product. I’ve been taking it for years and can’t do without it! I experience severe hot flashes and night sweats. The hot flashes affect me at work and can be embarrassing. Thanks to Macafem, I have normalcy!!

January 26, 2020

Difficulty Concentrating, Energy Levels, Hair Loss, Hot Flashes, Irritability, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders

I have been using this product for almost a year. I have tried various doses and I did have to try to find which dose was best for me, it has changed over time as I move further in to menopause. I have tried as many as six and as little as one. I found the best dose for me currently is two tablets, taken in the morning only, Gives energy, but if taken later than early to mid afternoon, they will keep me up at night. I have found improvement in mood swings, sleeping, hot flashes, irritability, hair loss, have noticed better concentration, and I’ve noticed more energy. I have not noticed so much with weight loss, unfortunately, I’m struggling with 10 pounds, but I did read the part about diet and exercise on your website just now, and I’m going to adhere more closely to those recommendations. I must say, since going into premenopause/postmenopause, I have eaten more junky food than I ever have in my life, and I feel like I definitely have food cravings, something I have never struggled with since being a teen. The food cravings are always late at night before bed and after I have gone to sleep, they actually wake me up. The food cravings are never early in the day. Interestingly, I stopped getting bladder infections a few months after I began taking this product. I had been taking a probiotic/cranberry supplement that was very very good at preventing them, and I took them only as needed which was every few weeks. I have not needed to take that particular supplement since taking these. It was an ancillary benefit that I wasn’t expecting but I did wanted to share this, because that’s huge for me. My gynecologist has told me that it’s very common for postmenopausal women to have chronic/frequent bladder infections. I wonder if there is a relation with estrogen levels… I would recommend starting slow with this supplement, I started with one tablet and waited a month before I increased, honestly it took me several months to feel like I had a handle on what dose was best for me. Thank you very much for a product that seems very high quality and has really helped me. I feel very fortunate to have found your product.

November 30, 2019

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Night Sweats

This has been my life saver. I have been suffering for 3 years with severe night sweats and hot flashes. I have not been able to keep dry at all day or night. My Doctor’s refused to help me. It started causing burning and severe pain to my hands and feet. I was developing crippling arthritis like symptoms. Since using your product I have become pain free and my clothes stay dry now. I still get hot flashes but they are greatly improved. I am so thankful. Shame on physicians for not advocating this product when a patient is clearly in crisis and suffering.

October 2, 2019

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

I have been using Macafem for several years now and I always think when I run out that I don’t really need to reorder because I’m feeling fine and it’s not really doing anything for me, but….. After only a few days without it I know I am wrong! All of my old problems come back! I start having hot flashes several times an hour during the day, wake up with hot sweats during the night, get weepy over tiny things I should not be weeping over and generally just don’t feel like myself anymore! As soon as I get my new order, within a few days everything is back the way it should be… no more sweats, no more flashes, no more crying! It really does work for me!

September 30, 2019

Hot Flashes

Hello ,
I am a lady of 53 years young and started my menopause around 50. I had a partial hysterectomy as i was literally bleeding to death, (I was put on the coil but my periods just flashed it out.) So i decided to have after the surgery I felt amazing and was living again without my horrendous periods. I changed my diet and started to eat healthier without dairy and carbs and felt like i was in my teens again. A year after I started with light flushes in the day time but i could handle them. they were on and off so i was very lucky.
The day after my 53 rd birthday is when I started with hot flushes about 20 times a day the nights were not so bad. There was no way that i would start on HRT I didn’t want to put my body through that So i did my own research and found Macafem.
I had read all the previous reviews and though its too good to be true. So I ordered my first bottles in July 2019 . at first it seemed great for the first week, i had started with 3 tablets a day. then found that the flushes came back so i took 6 this went on for about one month.
I contacted Macafem and they explained to me that maybe it was too much for the body and to try and reduce , which i did and nothing changed. so i was on 6 tablets for 1 and half month.
I went on holiday and found that i had sometimes missed a dose so basically i was on three tablets . which is what I am taking now and i feel amazing and so very very happy.
Please ladies dont give up on Macafem give it time, may be longer then two months our bodies responds differently.
Thank you Macafem for your amazing product.
Feeling Blessed .

September 18, 2019

Hot Flashes

Have been taking Macafem as I didn’t want to take hormones when I started ‘having my own private summers’ ~ very helpful ~ give it a go ~ believe you will be nicely surprised at how effective they are ~ swear by them now ~ Victoria

September 16, 2019

Hot Flashes

I never write reviews but am making an exception. I’ve been using Macafem for 3 1/2 years and it really does help with my hot flashes. I had to go off it for 3 weeks due to a knee replacement and very much noticed the difference. Thank you Macafem!

August 23, 2019

Hot Flashes

I have been taking Macafem for a few years now and I do not suffer from a ton of hot flashes and feel more myself. I definitely feel a difference when I forget to take it, but as soon as I take my dose I feel relief. I recommend women to go the natural way and give it a whirl.. You won’t be disappointed.

August 20, 2019

Hot Flashes, Irritability

I’ve been using macafem for 5yrs. I do not experience the irritability like I did before and has also helped keep the hot flashes bareable

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Story With Us!

Your Macafem story can give inspiration and hope to others and serve as a reminder that we are in this together!