1-800-985-9066

Testimonials about Loss of Libido

macafem testimonial women

July 4, 2019

Dizziness, Loss of Libido, Night Sweats

I’ve been using Macafem for about 2 yrs and enjoying life without the bothersome menopause symptoms I had been previously experiencing. Earlier this year 2019, I ran out and decided to try a different brand. Within a couple of weeks the menopause symptoms returned (dizziness, night sweats, etc.). So, I ordered more Macafem and got back on the supplement. I didn’t notice a difference right away, so I increased my tablet intake from 3 to 4 a day. That’s when I started to feel better. I give the product four stars because, my libido is still weak, otherwise, I feel much better on Macafem.

June 14, 2019

Anxiety, Loss of Libido

I went through menopause twenty years ago, I was younger than most because of thyroid disease but over the years I had lost all desire for intimacy with my husband. It caused some tough times even though in the beginning he was very understanding. It wasn’t until I felt like I was having a nervous breakdown did I remember that I had bought Macafem for my daughter because she had such terrible menstrual cramps. She did amazing on it so she suggested that I try it. This is the honest to God truth it wasn’t five days before I felt amorous towards my husband again and I felt in control of my emotions. I love the fact that this is all natural and I’m so glad I found this product years ago. If you have any doubts about this product I suggest you try one bottle because I know you will go back for more I’m glad I did.

May 27, 2019

Loss of Libido, Night Sweats

Initially, it took time for Macafem to work in my body. After about 3 weeks of taking it 3 x day, then I began to notice a decrease in the night sweats.
People, it has recharged my sex life. My husband constantly affirms my vitality. Honey, I got to have!
My plan is to continue to take Macafem the rest of my life.
Chris, from Texas.

August 12, 2018

Hot Flashes, Itchy Skin, Loss of Libido

I’ve been using Macafem for the past 4 years and can happily say I’ve been slowly going through menopause w/o any extreme symptoms. I originally started w/ hot flashes, itchy skin and a low sex drive. All pretty much reversed or reduced after starting Macafem. Will continue until…. probably forever.

July 25, 2018

Depression, Hot Flashes, Irritability, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

So ladies, I was having mood swings, hot flashes/flushes and was angrier than a mama bear being robbed of her cubs. When I wasn’t angry I was depressed. My libido was very low if you know what I mean:). Even with all of this, I was not interested in doing synthetic hormones after doing the research. For me the benefits did not out weigh the risks. During my research, I stumbled upon Macafem. I read the reviews yet, I was not convinced until I just could not take it anymore! I decided to give it a try and reserve my review until I was pretty confident in my results.
I am currently ordering my 3rd bottle. I have to say Macafem has been a game changer! As with most medications especially all natural supplements it takes some time for you to see results so the 1st month I really couldn’t see any difference and was getting discouraged, but some small still voice told me to stick with it and by the 2nd month the hot flashes/flushes were gone! My other issues have subsided as well. I refuse to be without these pills. Moral of the story…If you are menopausal, please don’t delay your body and family will thank you!!! I fully realize everyone is different therefore, will have a different experience, but Macafem is worth trying!

April 16, 2018

Irregular Periods, Joint Pain, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

Oh my gosh! (Yes, I’m from Wisconsin!) In 2011, I came across this wonderful product while searching for relief for joint pain. Being 47 years old at the time, I began to also have heavy irregular monthly cycles…perimenopause. I gave this product a try. I also took it to my ob/gyn for approval. He approved and kept the pamphlet!
I am now 53, and I have gone through menopause. This product has truly been a welcome relief for me! With all the hormone changes that go on during this time of my life, I find this product has helped me “be me.”
Macafem helps me keep my moods and my libido balanced, while also bringing relief to my joints. While in perimenopause, my cycles became more tolerable while I took Macafem with prescribed progesterone.
During perimenopause, I took 3 – 5 tablets/day, three in the morning, two midday. After menopause, I take 2 -4 tablets/day, two in the morning, sometimes two at midday if I feel I need a boost. I highly recommend Macafem. You’ll be glad you gave it a try.

April 16, 2018

Joint Pain, Loss of Libido, Sleep Disorders, Weight Gain

After using Macafem for at least 2 years I have decided to have a break from it to observe my body and what it would do without it . Well, it has been been 5 weeks since I have stopped taking it and I found that do not sleep as well, my appetite is harder to to control, my libido is not the same. I also feel that it might have something to do with my menopausal joint aches – they are back again.
Would someone be able to let me know whether this product is beneficial for our joint pain?
Love this product. Ordering more again.
— ANSWER FROM MACAFEM —
Thank you for your review, Ewa! Macafem’s nutrients help balance hormonal levels by nourishing the endocrine system. In this way, it alleviates most disorders related to hormonal imbalance, such as menopause symptoms, including joint pain.

April 5, 2018

Anxiety, Depression, Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido, Vaginal Dryness

I have had every peri menopause symptom imaginable. Every time I turn around there is a new symptom. Prior to menopause, I had multiple surgeries for Endometriosis. I have half of one ovary and I was skeptical/wondering if this product would work for me. I have taken bio identical hormones, vitamins, probiotics, fish oil, you name it. All of that worked for a little while and then I hit a wall recently. I started taking Macafem 30 days ago. It definitely has changed my life for the better. I was afraid that my sex life was over (sorry, TMI). Within a week and a half my hot flashes were almost gone, my sex drive was almost back to normal, depression and anxiety and vaginal dryness were significantly better. I am very grateful. Thank you.

March 29, 2018

Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

I tried many brands to relieve my menopause symptoms. After taking Macafem for a month at 5 per day, my symptoms began to fade. I have now adjusted to 3 per day and that seems to be the right amount for me. At this time I am now on my 3rd order and couldn’t be happier. My hot flashes have been greatly reduced, my ups and down swings are gone and my libido is better than ever before. The secret is to give it time and find out how much your body needs…

January 22, 2018

Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido

I have been taking Macafem for 6 months now and I love it. Prior to trying Macafem, I was on hrt. They were making me crazy and I had to find an alternative. I tried other supplements but Macafem is by far the best for me. No hot flashes anymore and making love to my husband has become enjoyable again.

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Story With Us!

Your Macafem story can give inspiration and hope to others and serve as a reminder that we are in this together!