1-800-985-9066

Testimonials about Loss of Libido

macafem testimonial women

August 12, 2018

Hot Flashes, Itchy Skin, Loss of Libido

I’ve been using Macafem for the past 4 years and can happily say I’ve been slowly going through menopause w/o any extreme symptoms. I originally started w/ hot flashes, itchy skin and a low sex drive. All pretty much reversed or reduced after starting Macafem. Will continue until…. probably forever.

July 25, 2018

Depression, Hot Flashes, Irritability, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

So ladies, I was having mood swings, hot flashes/flushes and was angrier than a mama bear being robbed of her cubs. When I wasn’t angry I was depressed. My libido was very low if you know what I mean:). Even with all of this, I was not interested in doing synthetic hormones after doing the research. For me the benefits did not out weigh the risks. During my research, I stumbled upon Macafem. I read the reviews yet, I was not convinced until I just could not take it anymore! I decided to give it a try and reserve my review until I was pretty confident in my results.
I am currently ordering my 3rd bottle. I have to say Macafem has been a game changer! As with most medications especially all natural supplements it takes some time for you to see results so the 1st month I really couldn’t see any difference and was getting discouraged, but some small still voice told me to stick with it and by the 2nd month the hot flashes/flushes were gone! My other issues have subsided as well. I refuse to be without these pills. Moral of the story…If you are menopausal, please don’t delay your body and family will thank you!!! I fully realize everyone is different therefore, will have a different experience, but Macafem is worth trying!

April 16, 2018

Irregular Periods, Joint Pain, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

Oh my gosh! (Yes, I’m from Wisconsin!) In 2011, I came across this wonderful product while searching for relief for joint pain. Being 47 years old at the time, I began to also have heavy irregular monthly cycles…perimenopause. I gave this product a try. I also took it to my ob/gyn for approval. He approved and kept the pamphlet!
I am now 53, and I have gone through menopause. This product has truly been a welcome relief for me! With all the hormone changes that go on during this time of my life, I find this product has helped me “be me.”
Macafem helps me keep my moods and my libido balanced, while also bringing relief to my joints. While in perimenopause, my cycles became more tolerable while I took Macafem with prescribed progesterone.
During perimenopause, I took 3 – 5 tablets/day, three in the morning, two midday. After menopause, I take 2 -4 tablets/day, two in the morning, sometimes two at midday if I feel I need a boost. I highly recommend Macafem. You’ll be glad you gave it a try.

April 16, 2018

Joint Pain, Loss of Libido, Sleep Disorders, Weight Gain

After using Macafem for at least 2 years I have decided to have a break from it to observe my body and what it would do without it . Well, it has been been 5 weeks since I have stopped taking it and I found that do not sleep as well, my appetite is harder to to control, my libido is not the same. I also feel that it might have something to do with my menopausal joint aches – they are back again.
Would someone be able to let me know whether this product is beneficial for our joint pain?
Love this product. Ordering more again.
— ANSWER FROM MACAFEM —
Thank you for your review, Ewa! Macafem’s nutrients help balance hormonal levels by nourishing the endocrine system. In this way, it alleviates most disorders related to hormonal imbalance, such as menopause symptoms, including joint pain.

April 5, 2018

Anxiety, Depression, Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido, Vaginal Dryness

I have had every peri menopause symptom imaginable. Every time I turn around there is a new symptom. Prior to menopause, I had multiple surgeries for Endometriosis. I have half of one ovary and I was skeptical/wondering if this product would work for me. I have taken bio identical hormones, vitamins, probiotics, fish oil, you name it. All of that worked for a little while and then I hit a wall recently. I started taking Macafem 30 days ago. It definitely has changed my life for the better. I was afraid that my sex life was over (sorry, TMI). Within a week and a half my hot flashes were almost gone, my sex drive was almost back to normal, depression and anxiety and vaginal dryness were significantly better. I am very grateful. Thank you.

March 29, 2018

Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings

I tried many brands to relieve my menopause symptoms. After taking Macafem for a month at 5 per day, my symptoms began to fade. I have now adjusted to 3 per day and that seems to be the right amount for me. At this time I am now on my 3rd order and couldn’t be happier. My hot flashes have been greatly reduced, my ups and down swings are gone and my libido is better than ever before. The secret is to give it time and find out how much your body needs…

January 22, 2018

Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido

I have been taking Macafem for 6 months now and I love it. Prior to trying Macafem, I was on hrt. They were making me crazy and I had to find an alternative. I tried other supplements but Macafem is by far the best for me. No hot flashes anymore and making love to my husband has become enjoyable again.

December 4, 2017

Hot Flashes, Loss of Libido, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

I have been dealing with menopausal symptoms for the past 3 years. Over the past year, I have experienced severe night sweats then eventually hot flashes during the day. I could not slept through the night without the help of sleep aids. I tried several different supplements but nothing seemed to help. I stumbled on the Macafem website while doing some research on menopausal symptoms. I ordered one bottle just to see if it would help. I noticed a difference within the first day…the daytime hot flashes diminished dramatically. Knowing it could take a while to have a full effect, I ordered a 3 month supply and doubled my dosage, taking 2 morning/noon/evening. After about a week, no more night sweats and I’m sleeping through the night. I even had a slight period for the first time in a year. I’m still dealing with fatigue but I have noticed a big difference in my mood and am interested in sex again.
While this may not work for everyone, it has definitely worked for me. Thank you for a great product!

December 1, 2017

Anxiety, Depression, Irregular Heartbeat, Irregular Periods, Loss of Libido, Sleep Disorders

I was so amazed how fast this product worked I started using like a year ago. I been back in forth to the doctors and emergency room. I literally felt like I was having a nervous break down I couldn’t sleep, wasn’t eating , my menstrual cycle was thrown out of wack for some reason, my vision was hazy I keep getting uncontrollable chills and heart palpitations, my doctor wouldn’t check my hormone levels unless I was trying to have another baby which I wasn’t. But hormones can be thrown off by high amounts of stress and chronic depression which I was experiencing, and have experienced through the years. Somehow my hormones were wacky and Macafem was my hero. In like a week I started feeling better and after a month I was back to my old self sexual cravings and all. God blessed me with this product. Thank you so much you saved my life

November 5, 2017

Energy Levels, Loss of Libido

Made a change in how I feel as a sensual woman in her 50’s. I am alive and active. It made a great change in my marriage.

Page 1 of 512345

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Story With Us!

Your Macafem story can give inspiration and hope to others and serve as a reminder that we are in this together!