1-800-985-9066

Testimonials about Night Sweats

macafem testimonial women

June 12, 2019

Irregular Periods, Menstrual Cramps, Night Sweats

Since starting to take Macafem my periods have become more regular again, cramping is not as much of a problem, and night sweating is much better. I did find that I need to take it in the morning or I had trouble sleeping at night. Once I switched I haven’t had any more problems with sleeplessness. I only take one tablet a day at this time.

June 7, 2019

Energy Levels, Hot Flashes, Irregular Periods, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

I’ve been taking Macafem for six months now. It has really helped diminish my hot flashes, night sweats and inability to sleep soundly. My mood and energy levels are much improved as well. My menstrual cycles are also more regulated as well. Before taking Macafem I was very worried about how I’d survive all of these pre-menopause symptoms. Taking Macafem has made a dramatic difference for me, I don’t know what I’d do without it. Thank you!

June 4, 2019

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

Macafem has completely stopped the hot flashes and the night sweats. It has also levelled out my moods. It is so great to be able to take a natural supplement rather than conventional medicine that the doctors are always pushing people to take….I believe mother nature has everything we need to help our bodies and I am very grateful for Macafem!!!

May 28, 2019

Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

This piece of gem is WONDERFUL, words can not explain how terrific it is. Once you figure out how many pills to take to decrease or diminish the hot flash, night sweat, or any other symptoms. I normally take 2 pills in the morning and afternoon and I’m good. But warning, DO NOT run out of them because the symptoms will come back. I normally order 2-3 bottles at a time.

May 27, 2019

Loss of Libido, Night Sweats

Initially, it took time for Macafem to work in my body. After about 3 weeks of taking it 3 x day, then I began to notice a decrease in the night sweats.
People, it has recharged my sex life. My husband constantly affirms my vitality. Honey, I got to have!
My plan is to continue to take Macafem the rest of my life.
Chris, from Texas.

May 2, 2019

Hair Loss, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I have found these to be the best for hormonal balance. My main issue is for thinning hair. Taking these daily has really helped! I do still get hot flashes but not the major night sweats that come with ” the change”. Great supplement!

April 29, 2019

Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

Have been taking macafem for a year, run out and thought would try without it as has to be shipped from USA, didn’t last long n the flushes and nightsweats all got much worse again, so another order on the way, please hurry up

March 17, 2019

Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I had a radical hysterectomy on February 12th. Needless to say it was very hot and uncomfortable about 3 days after surgery. Pretty intense night sweats and hot flashes and definitely fatigue because of waking up hot multiple times a night.
I’ve been taking Macafem for about 3 weeks faithfully. I’ve had to play around with the dosage to find what works best for me but I think it’s working. My night sweats have improved and are much less intense as are my hot flashes. The number of flashes/night sweats that I was having has dropped as well.
I didn’t know if this would work for me because I don’t have ovaries but it is indeed helping me.
I don’t know about the libido because I still haven’t been cleared from surgery yet. It’s a little too soon to weigh in on that bullet point. I do have high hopes though. I’m feeling pretty confident that Macafem is going to work as promised.
I would definitely recommend trying Macafem. If it helps with the libido then I’ll be changing my rating to 5 stars.

March 5, 2019

Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

I was miserable for several months with hot flashes and night sweats. I couldn’t sleep and was always so tired. 2 weeks on Macafem and all the symptoms subsided. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is premenopausal.

January 28, 2019

Brain Fog, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Oh my goodness, Macafem did exactly what I needed! I HIGHLY recommend this for finding relief from menopause symptoms. Menopause had hit me hard (I’m 51). The night sweats were happening several times throughout the night so I could not get quality sleep. Hot flashes several times a day where the sweat would drip off me, and my mental clarity/emotional well being was deteriorating fast. I searched and found Macafem and just prayed that the reviews were even half as true as they said. They were spot on! Within 2 weeks, for me, I was deeply sleeping through the night with no night sweats at all. The hot flashes have totally subsided! I’m mentally strong again and feel emotionally stable. It’s hard to believe that Macafem can do all this, but it has for me. I’ve recommended it to family and friends. It’s an amazing product!

Page 1 of 1312345...Last »

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Story With Us!

Your Macafem story can give inspiration and hope to others and serve as a reminder that we are in this together!