1-800-985-9066

Testimonials about Night Sweats

macafem testimonial women

August 16, 2019

Energy Levels, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

Menopause hit me like a ton of bricks! The night and day sweats and mood swings were the worst. I knew I did not want to go to the doctor, because he just wanted to put me on hormone therapy. I found Macafem when I was searching for a all natural way of dealing with it. I have been on it more more than a year now, and I can honestly say it has been a God sent. I feel like I have control over my self, I sleep better, I have more energy and the sweats are very few and so minor I barely notice them. I love your product and I have recommended it to any one that asks. Please don’t change a thing about Macafem and don’t ever leave my life. Lol

July 4, 2019

Dizziness, Loss of Libido, Night Sweats

I’ve been using Macafem for about 2 yrs and enjoying life without the bothersome menopause symptoms I had been previously experiencing. Earlier this year 2019, I ran out and decided to try a different brand. Within a couple of weeks the menopause symptoms returned (dizziness, night sweats, etc.). So, I ordered more Macafem and got back on the supplement. I didn’t notice a difference right away, so I increased my tablet intake from 3 to 4 a day. That’s when I started to feel better. I give the product four stars because, my libido is still weak, otherwise, I feel much better on Macafem.

June 12, 2019

Irregular Periods, Menstrual Cramps, Night Sweats

Since starting to take Macafem my periods have become more regular again, cramping is not as much of a problem, and night sweating is much better. I did find that I need to take it in the morning or I had trouble sleeping at night. Once I switched I haven’t had any more problems with sleeplessness. I only take one tablet a day at this time.

June 7, 2019

Energy Levels, Hot Flashes, Irregular Periods, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Sleep Disorders

I’ve been taking Macafem for six months now. It has really helped diminish my hot flashes, night sweats and inability to sleep soundly. My mood and energy levels are much improved as well. My menstrual cycles are also more regulated as well. Before taking Macafem I was very worried about how I’d survive all of these pre-menopause symptoms. Taking Macafem has made a dramatic difference for me, I don’t know what I’d do without it. Thank you!

June 4, 2019

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Night Sweats

Macafem has completely stopped the hot flashes and the night sweats. It has also levelled out my moods. It is so great to be able to take a natural supplement rather than conventional medicine that the doctors are always pushing people to take….I believe mother nature has everything we need to help our bodies and I am very grateful for Macafem!!!

May 28, 2019

Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

This piece of gem is WONDERFUL, words can not explain how terrific it is. Once you figure out how many pills to take to decrease or diminish the hot flash, night sweat, or any other symptoms. I normally take 2 pills in the morning and afternoon and I’m good. But warning, DO NOT run out of them because the symptoms will come back. I normally order 2-3 bottles at a time.

May 27, 2019

Loss of Libido, Night Sweats

Initially, it took time for Macafem to work in my body. After about 3 weeks of taking it 3 x day, then I began to notice a decrease in the night sweats.
People, it has recharged my sex life. My husband constantly affirms my vitality. Honey, I got to have!
My plan is to continue to take Macafem the rest of my life.
Chris, from Texas.

May 2, 2019

Hair Loss, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I have found these to be the best for hormonal balance. My main issue is for thinning hair. Taking these daily has really helped! I do still get hot flashes but not the major night sweats that come with ” the change”. Great supplement!

April 29, 2019

Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

Have been taking macafem for a year, run out and thought would try without it as has to be shipped from USA, didn’t last long n the flushes and nightsweats all got much worse again, so another order on the way, please hurry up

March 17, 2019

Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I had a radical hysterectomy on February 12th. Needless to say it was very hot and uncomfortable about 3 days after surgery. Pretty intense night sweats and hot flashes and definitely fatigue because of waking up hot multiple times a night.
I’ve been taking Macafem for about 3 weeks faithfully. I’ve had to play around with the dosage to find what works best for me but I think it’s working. My night sweats have improved and are much less intense as are my hot flashes. The number of flashes/night sweats that I was having has dropped as well.
I didn’t know if this would work for me because I don’t have ovaries but it is indeed helping me.
I don’t know about the libido because I still haven’t been cleared from surgery yet. It’s a little too soon to weigh in on that bullet point. I do have high hopes though. I’m feeling pretty confident that Macafem is going to work as promised.
I would definitely recommend trying Macafem. If it helps with the libido then I’ll be changing my rating to 5 stars.

Join the thousands of women who have already found relief!

Order Macafem Now!

buy macafem

Share Your Macafem Story With Us!

Your Macafem story can give inspiration and hope to others and serve as a reminder that we are in this together!